News about the Sagas

The first saga begins with “Freer of Souls”, continues with “Spies in the Storm” (to be published soon), followed by “Vyrus”. Unusual vampires, priests, archaeologists, French aristocrats, and spies are, of course, on the menu.

In a new twist, where the old is new, even more unusual undead would join them later in the eternal battle between good an evil.

“Freer of Souls” available by visiting:

“Vyrus” available by visiting:

(And yes: it’s “Vyrus”—with a “y”).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.